TRiO Talent Search

Early intervention college preparation program that assists students in grades 6 through 12 to realize their educational opportunities and potential.

Contact information

Office: DOU 104
Campus Box:358447
Phone:253-692-4674

Office hours

Employees

Name Title Phone Room Email Web
Crisostomo, DJ Education Advisor - Mt. Tahoma HS 253-692-4674 DOU 104 dcrisostomo@mdc-hope.org
Hooker, Corie Education Advisor - Spanaway, Cedarcrest MS 253-692-4674 DOU 104 corie.marie@mdc-hope.org
Paterno, Kim Education Advisor - Bethel HS 253-692-4674 DOU 104 kpaterno@mdc-hope.org
Phillips, Angela Education Advisor - Gray, First Creek and Baker MS 253-692-4674 DOU 104 aphillips@mdc-hope.org
Randle, Denice Program Director 253-692-4674 DOU 104 drandle@mdc-hope.org
Strasser, John Education Advisor - Lincoln HS 253-692-4674 DOU 104 jstrasser@mdc-hope.org
Tuggle, Darrius Education Advisor - Spanaway Lake HS 253-692-4674 DOU 104 dtuggle@mdc-hope.org

Report any errors or omissions on this page to: