[Skip to Content]
This site's design is only visible in a graphical browser that supports web standards, but its content is accessible to any browser or Internet device.
Division of Student Affairs

[Content]

Student Engagement Staff

Edmund Mirecki
Dean of Student Engagement
emirecki@uw.edu

Elizabeth Hansen
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
hansen7@uw.edu

Jeremy Homolka
Student Facilities Specialist
jhomolka@uw.edu

Laura Mochinski
Program Support Supervisor
lbm8@uw.edu

Megan Fuhlman
Residence Life Coordinator
mfuhlman@uw.edu

Patrick Stiver
Student Programs Specialist
pstiver@uw.edu

Paul Prociv
Student Leadership Specialist
paulpro@uw.edu

Niki Reading
Student Publications Manager
nikis@uw.edu

Surtida Shelton
Associate Director of Student Engagement
shelton8@uw.edu