[Skip to Content]
This site's design is only visible in a graphical browser that supports web standards, but its content is accessible to any browser or Internet device.
Division of Student Affairs


Student & Enrollment Services Departments

The Division of Student & Enrollment Services is comprised of five departments: Student Development, Student Success, Student Involvement, Student Administration, and Student Services.

Student Development is comprised of Career Services and Placement, Employer Relations, New Student Programs, and Parent & Family Affairs.

Student Success is comprised of Counseling Center, Disability Support Services, and Health Education and Promotion.

Student Involvement is comprised of Student Government, Student Organizations, Student Activities , Student Leadership, and Volunteer Services.

Student Administration is comprised of strategic planning, policy development, financial management, and assessment initiatives.  (?????????????????????????)